Conference Committee

Conference Chair
Prof. Christoph Hartmann, Nestlé Research, Switzerland

Local Organising Committee

  • Prof. Erich Windhab, ETH Zürich, Switzerland
  • Prof. Francesco Stellacci, EPFL, Switzerland
  • Dr. Beatrice Conde-Petit, Bühler Group, Switzerland
  • Dr. Fabian Wahl, Agroscope, Switzerland

Scientific Committee

  • Lilia Ahrné, University of Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Nastasia Belc, IBA Bucharest, Romania
  • Alexandra Blanchard, ADM group, Switzerland
  • Igor Bodnar, Firmenich, Switzerland
  • Remko Boom, Wageningen University & Research, The Netherlands
  • Marco Dalla Rossa, University of Bologna, Italy
  • Antonio Delgado, University of Erlangen, Germany
  • Stephan Drusch, TU Berlin, Germany
  • Ferru Erdogdu, Ankara University, Turkey
  • Vincenzo Fogliano, Wageningen University & Research, The Netherlands
  • Richard Frazier, IFST, UK
  • Jesus Maria Frias Celayeta, Dublin Institute of Technology, Ireland
  • Eleni Gogou, NTUA-National Technical University of Athens, Greece
  • Tara Grauwet, KU Leuven, Belgium
  • Volker Heinz, DIL, Germany
  • Delphine Huc-Mathis, AgroParis Tech, France
  • Anet Re┼żek Jambrak, University of Zagreb, Croatia
  • Emilie Labat, Nestle, Switzerland
  • Alain Le Bail, ONIRIS, France
  • Uri Lesmes, Technion - Isreal Institute of Technology, Israel
  • Olga Martin-Belloso, University of Lleida, Spain
  • Stephanie Marty-Terrade, Nestle, Switzerland
  • Alexander Mathys, ETH Zurich, Switzerland
  • Laura Nyström, ETH Zurich, Switzerland
  • Mariusz Piskula, Institute of Animal Reproduction and Food Research of Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland
  • Cornelia Rauh, TU Berlin, Germany
  • Catherine Renard, INRAE, France
  • Laetitia Rocha, PepsiCO, Switzerland
  • Oliver Schlüter, Leibniz Institute for Agricultural Engineering and Bioeconomy, Germany
  • Matthias Schultz, Givaudan, Germany
  • Avi Shpigelman, Technion - Israel Institute of Technology, Israel
  • Robert Soliva Fortuny, University of Lleida, Spain
  • Petros Taoukis, NTUA-National Technical University of Athens, Greece
  • Zainudin Umar, PepsiCO, Switzerland
  • Vasileios Valdramidis, University of Malta, Malta
  • Lucia Vannini, University of Bologna, Italy
  • Hugo De Vries, INRA-UMR IATE, France
  • Carol Wallace, UCLAN, UK
  • Anja Maria Wagemans, TU Berlin, Germany
  • Gleb Yakubov, University of Nottingham, UK

Programme coordination committee

  • Klara Haas, Nestlé Research, Switzerland
  • Mariem Ellouze, Nestlé Research, Switserland
Cookie settings
Close cookie-settings

Cookie settings

This website uses cookies. Read more about cookies in our cookieverklaring.

These cookies never collect personal data and are necessary for the correct functioning of the website.

These cookies collect data so that we gain insight into the use and can further improve this website.

These cookies are used by providers of external content that can be displayed on this website. For example video, marketing- and/or tracking cookies.